Manila

GLOBELINK NVOCC PHILS.,INC.
UNIT 24, OLIVAREZ PLAZA, NINOY AQUINO AVE
SAN DIONISIO, PARANAQUE CITY, PHILIPPINES 1700
Tel  : (+632) 952 4085
 Fax : (+632) 829 5403

Cebu

GLOBELINK NVOCC PHILS., INC.-CEBU OFFIC
Space 511, 5th Floor Don Alfredo D. Gothong Centre
S. Osmeña Boulevard, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000
Tel  : (+6332) 564-9608/516-9760
Fax : (+6332) 564-9343
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL DIRECT LINE MAIN LINE EXTENSION MOBILE
Tess Cabral Managing Director tess@globelink-phils.com (+632) 829 5192  (+632) 9524085 224 (+63) 917 8381469
Tere Enraca General Manager tere@globelink-phils.com (+632) 8295083 (+632) 9524085 370 (+63) 917 6210443
(+63) 922 8164836

ADMINISTRATION

Angelique Alegre Executive Assistant angel@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 334 (+63) 917 8077947
Vernaliza Simborio HR Supervisor verna@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 400 (+63) 917 8300540
Roy Vincent Foja I.T. Officer vincent@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085

SALES / MARKETING

Kriza Samantha Cabral Sales and Marketing Manager kriza@globelink-phils.com (+632) 6974576 (+632) 9524085 331 (+63) 917 8078037
Jonalyn Alforque Sales and Marketing Supervisor jona@globelink-phils.com (+632) 6189774 (+632) 9524085 332 (+63) 917 6341187
Glenn Cuaresma Account Executive glenn@globelink-phils.com (+632) 6227101 (+632) 9524085 333 (+63) 917 8689330
Mary Jane Gregorio Account Executive mjane@globelink-phils.com (+632) 6177075 (+632) 9524085 338 (+63) 917 5844976
Christian Cabral Account Executive christian@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 316 (+63) 915 6483643

EXPORT

Hannah Marie Millares Export Customer Service Supervisor hannah@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 313 (+63) 956 1509252
Roland  Caluag Export Operation Supervisor roland@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 371 (+63) 947 1819179
Aislyn Ibon Export Customer Service Staff aislyn@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9636905 (+632) 9524085 312 (+63) 922 8416139
Jocelyn Tandoc Export Documentation Supervisor jhoy@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 314 (+63) 933 8587216
Jodie Mendez Export Documentation Clerk jodie@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 120 (+63) 933 8555370
Michael Tumanan Warehouse Checker michael@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085

IMPORT

Lalaine Misamis Import Manager lenie@globelink-phils.com (+632) 8295403 (+632) 9524085 301 (+63) 920 9518545
Catherine Avanceña Import Supervisor cath@globelink-phils.com (+632) 4638761 (+632) 9524085 135 (+63) 933 8641656
Jeannilyn Lachica Import Customer Service Staff jenny@globelink-phils.com (+632) 4047167 (+632) 9524085 303 (+63) 939 0005434
Regie Anne Cabangal Import Documentation Staff regie@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 124 (+63) 917 5844597
Jelyn Fernandez Import Documentation Staff importbilling@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 304 (+63) 930 9530863
Isagani Vallejos Import Billing Staff isagani@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 129 (+63) 915 9410674
Trace Peñafuerte Import Customer Service Staff importcs@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 129 (+63) 906 3912839
Arman Amboy Liason Staff (+63) 093 38587242

ACCOUNTING

Nemia Callos Accounting Manager nemia@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 321 (+63) 977 8438953
Sarah Buncal Accounting Supervisor sarah@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 322 (+63) 917 8697521
Jhesusa Jean Matic Accounting Staff jhes@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 323 (+63) 949 7861657
Elisa Salonga Accounting Staff lisa@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 324
Lea Moldon Accounting Staff leigh@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 109 (+63) 927 6723724
Rico Yanela Accounting Staff candc@globelink-phils.com (+632) 6977220 (+632) 9524085 109 (+63) 935 5248948

CORPORATE ACCOUNT

Morena Concepcion Corporate Account Manager mgc@globelink-phils.com (+632) 5872514 (+632) 9524085 302 (+63) 917 6329312
Jomarie Brusola Corporate Account Customer Service jomarie@globelink-phils.com (+632) 6976063 (+632) 9524085 315 (+63) 923 6590473

PRICING

Sally Jonson Pricing Officer sally@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085

BROKERAGE/AIR/DOMESTIC

Michelle Villaruel Brokerage/Air/Domestic Customer Service mich@globelink-phils.com (+632) 9524085 339

CEBU BRANCH

Arthur Sayson Branch Manager cebu.arthur@globelink-phils.com (+6332) 564-9343 102 (+63) 0933 8667522
Rembert Estrado Export CS cebu.export@globelink-phils.com (+6332) 5169834 (+6332) 564-9343 103 (+63) 0933 8587153
Rocel Anora Export Documentation cebu.import@globelink-phils.com (+6332) 564-9343 106 (+63) 0933 8647075
Jayvee  Enoy Import CS cebu.import1@globelink-phils.com (+6332) 5169760 (+6332) 564-9343 107 (+63) 0933 8587154
Juanito Tampus Import Documentation cebu.ops@globelink-phils.com (+6332) 564-9343 108
Marie Kris Areola Account Executive cebu.sales@globelink-phils.com (+6332) 564-9343 104